Exhibitor Express Search

You`ll find the key data of the exhibitors quickly and easily using the Express Search function.
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZOTHER

ExhibitorCountryHallExhibitorInternet
M. Makower & Co. Ltd Trading as Jane Makower Fabrics United Kingdom02.1E049www.makower.co.uk
Madame Tricot, die gestrickte Metzgerei SwitzerlandP9 P002www.madametricot.ch
Madeira Garne U.+M. Schmidt & Co. GmbH Germany02.1
02.1
B031 C030
B031a
www.madeira.de
Madelinetosh Co. United States of America03.2D012www.madelinetosh.com
Mafil SRL Manifattura Filati Italy03.1C049 D048www.filatimafil.it
Concord Fabrics UK Ltd. Makower UK United Kingdom02.1E048www.makoweruk.com
Malabrigo Yarn Sunshine Yarns Ltd Uruguay02.2A029 B028www.malabrigoyarn.com
Manos del Uruguay Uruguay03.2D031www.manosyarns.com
P.J. MANUBENS, S.A. Spain02.1
02.1
E015
E028 D029
www.manubens.es
Marbet Due snc Italy02.1D001www.marbetdue.com
Marienhoffgaarden ApS Denmark02.1B021www.marienhoff.dk
Marten Handels GmbH Germany03.2C044www.fairalpaka.de
MATSA (Manufacturados Textiles, S.A.) Spain02.1D051 E050www.matsa.es
Mauri Angelo SRL Italy02.1D001www.mauriangelo.it
Merchant & Mills Ltd. United Kingdom03.1E004www.merchantandmills.com
Merejka sp. z.o.o. Poland03.1B010www.merejka.com
Merklin Denmark03.1C009
MEZ GmbH Germany03.2
03.2
03.2
A040
A040a
A041 B040
www.mezcrafts.com
MH Collections Modische Strick-Accessories Switzerland02.2F051www.mh-collections.ch
I Nastri di Mirta RODOMONTE SCALI di Di Prete Pierfrancesco Italy02.1B071www.inastridimirta.com
G.F. Knitting Yarn S.R.L. Italy02.2C015 D014www.gfknittingyarn.it
MiZa - Kurzwaren & Accessoires Einzelunternehmung Germany03.1A041www.miza-kurzwaren.de
Modidea s.r.l. Italy02.1E068www.modidea.it
Mohair South Africa NPC South Africa03.1D039www.mohair.co.za
Lane Mondial S.p.A. Italy02.2C011 D010www.lanemondial.com
Mono-Quick GmbH Germany02.1A011 B010www.mono-quick.de
Mosfa LLC Russia03.1E042www.diamondpainting.ru
Mountek GmbH Germany02.2F015www.mountek.de
El. D. Mouzakis S.A. Greece02.2A080www.mouzakis.com
Mrs Moon United Kingdom03.1E030awww.mrsmoon.co.uk
Mutsaers Textiles BV Netherlands02.2D031 E030www.mutsaerstextiles.nl
my lovely livingroom GermanyP9 P001
mYak Italy03.2D059www.myak.it
myboshi GmbH Germany03.1E039www.myboshi.net
myoverlock Verlag Germany02.1D061 E060www.myoverlock.de