Exhibitor Express Search - Review 2017

You`ll find the key data of the exhibitors quickly and easily using the Express Search function.
0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZOTHER

ExhibitorCountryHallExhibitorInternet
M. Makower & Co. Ltd Trading as Jane Makower Fabrics United Kingdom02.1E049www.makower.co.uk
Madame Tricot, die gestrickte Käsespezialitäten SwitzerlandPassage Hall 2 Hall 3 P002www.madametricot.ch
Madeira Garne U.+M. Schmidt & Co. GmbH Germany02.1
02.1
B031a
B031 C030
www.madeira.de
Madelinetosh Co. United States of America03.2D012www.madelinetosh.com
Mafil SRL Manifattura Filati Italy03.1C049 D048www.filatimafil.it
Concord Fabrics UK Ltd. Makower UK United Kingdom02.1E048www.makoweruk.com
Malabrigo Yarn Sunshine Yarns Ltd Uruguay02.2A029 B028www.malabrigoyarn.com
Manos del Uruguay Uruguay03.2D031www.manosyarns.com
P.J. MANUBENS, S.A. Spain02.1
02.1
E028 D029
E015
www.manubens.es
Marbet Due snc Italy02.1D001www.marbetdue.com
Marienhoffgaarden Denmark02.1B021www.marienhoff.dk
Marten Handels GmbH Germany03.2C044www.fairalpaka.de
Marutx S.L. Spain02.1E018www.issuu.com
MATSA (Manufacturados Textiles, S.A.) Spain02.1D051 E050www.matsa.es
Mauri Angelo SRL Italy02.1D001www.mauriangelo.it
Merchant & Mills Ltd. United Kingdom03.1E004www.merchantandmills.com
Merejka sp. z.o.o. Poland03.1B010www.merejka.com
Merklin Denmark03.1C009
MEZ GmbH Germany03.2
03.2
03.2
A041 B040
A040a
A040
www.mezcrafts.com
MH Collections Modische Strick-Accessories Switzerland02.2F051www.mh-collections.ch
I Nastri di Mirta Rodomonte Scali di Di Prete Pierfrancesco Italy02.1B071www.inastridimirta.it
G.F. Knitting Yarn S.R.L. Italy02.2C015 D014www.gfknittingyarn.it
MiZa - Kurzwaren & Accessoires Einzelunternehmung Germany03.1A041www.miza-kurzwaren.de
Modidea s.r.l. Italy02.1E068www.modidea.it
Mohair South Africa NPC South Africa03.1D039www.mohair.co.za
Lane Mondial S.p.A. Italy02.2C011 D010www.lanemondial.com
Mono-Quick GmbH Germany02.1A011 B010www.mono-quick.de
Mountek GmbH Germany02.2F015www.mountek.de
El. D. Mouzakis S.A. Greece02.2A080www.mouzakis.com
Mrs Moon United Kingdom03.1E030awww.mrsmoon.co.uk
Mutsaers Textiles BV Netherlands02.2D031 E030www.mutsaerstextiles.nl
my lovely livingroom GermanyPassage Hall 2 Hall 3 P001
mYak Italy03.2D059www.myak.it
myboshi GmbH Germany03.1E039www.myboshi.net
myoverlock Verlag Germany02.1D061 E060www.myoverlock.de